G40 Steering Committee

Chair : Alupo Engole Cecilia (Uganda) tesowomen@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Dolly Anek Odwong (South Sudan) dodwonganek@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Selamawit Michael (Eritrea) selamich3@yahoo.com

Secretary: Asli Duale (South & Central Somalia) weave.org2008@yahoo.com

Communication: Asma Ahmed (Sudan) asmaa@idcs-sd.net


Asmahan Abdelsalam (Somaliland) sowragaction.ngo@gmail.com

Abebech Wolde (Ethiopia): Abebechw@gmail.com

Amal Said Salem (Djibouti): Saidsalem.amal04@gmail.com

Zeinab Ayan Ahmed (Puntland, Somalia): bossaso_institute@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s